Under Forty Organization

The AAMGA Under Forty Organization (UFO), as its name implies, affords young insurance professionals (under the age of 40), with an opportunity to network, learn and exchange ideas with one another. Recognizing the insurance market requires innovative and dedicated leaders, the AAMGA established the UFO in 1991 to focus special attention on this unique group of skilled practitioners.

The UFO elects its own President and Vice Presidents for the Board of Directors, holds an annual meeting in September of each year, sponsors a reception open to all attendees at the AAMGA’s annual meeting in May, conducts special education and leadership training sessions.


Video

To learn more about the AAMGA’s Under Forty Organization, please click on the video below.

UFO Video

UFO Links


2017-2018 UFO Board

Christopher L. Peterson
MBA, ASLI, AU, AIS, AINS
President

Chris-Leef General Agency, CMGA
(913) 631-1232
cpeterson@chris-leef.com

Matt Lynch
Immediate Past President

RPS Minneapolis, CMGA
(952) 938-0655 x6720
matt_lynch@rpsins.com


Liam Hutelmyer, TRS, CIW
Sr. Vice President

AmWINS Transportation
(704) 749-2700
liam.hutelmyer@amwins.com

Jason Murrey
Sr. Vice President

N-Surance Outlets Inc.
(770) 971-9975
jmurrey@nsoins.com



Matt Meyer
Vice President
RPS Lexington, CMGA
(859) 245-2500
Matt_Meyer@rpsins.com

Alyson D. Currier
Vice President
Hanover Excess & Surplus, Inc., CMGA
(800) 672-9006
alysonc@hanoverxs.com


Justin Cardullo
Associate Chair
XL Catlin
(480) 755-6824
justin.cardullo@xlcatlin.com